My favorite Series

Bildschirmfoto 2013-05-12 um 13.42.29I always watch these two series during weekend. These two series are about high school life and law, BUT it is also about FASHION. <The Carrie Diaries> is about a high school version of Carrie Bradshaw from <Sex and the City>. Carrie is a high school girl in town working as an intern at fashion magazine in Manhattan. You can see colors and retro styles on this series.

On the other hand, <the Good Wife> is about law and politics which I found it very interesting to watch since I am really interested in law, yet have not studied. But as soon as I saw Alicia and Diane’s fashion styles, I fell in love with stylists and designer. If you are a carrier woman or man who look for some styling tips, this series is something you must watch!

Enough of talking about these, watch it and you will love it! Enjoy your weekend 😉

Leave your comment ;) and thank you for reading my post

