Joyful weekend

DSC_0334 I had an awesome weekend with my friends and my love. But! on saturday I had to suffer from a seminar that I must attend. To be honest, I was not in a mood for academic talk because it was raining and gloomy, and it was my gold weekend. Anyway, after that, I came back to Frankfurt, I met my love with friends to watch movie <Oblivion> and drink at the bar. So nice to seat outside to drink a cocktail. On Sunday, the weather was fantastic! I decided to go out for a walk at this beautiful park and grasped an ice cream. I love this park so I decided to jog here at least twice in a week.

Blouse, pants, shoes: Zara // Sunglass: Escada // Ring: H&M Rip: Mac <Russian Red>DSC_0333 DSC_0338 DSC_0379DSC_0376DSC_0374

Leave your comment ;) and thank you for reading my post

