Casual for Movie

DSC_0339Finally I could watch Ironman3!! It released quite late in Germany, but today I watched it! I was so excited to watch it and it was really great than I expected. Whenever I go to movie theater in Germany, I miss my Korean Megabox movie theater. I seriously watch a lot of movies in the theater. I sometimes go to movie theater by myself in Korea.

Of course some might wonder who the hell wear those kinds of hat in the theater? But I would not wear that while I am watching the movie 🙂 I love this hat that I bought and created kind of similar look to H&M New Icon out of what I have in my wardrobe. I was so obsessed with getting this blue bag from ZARA in the beginning of 2012, I guess, because it was rarely on the store in Frankfurt or quite early soldout. LOVE the color!!!

After watching movie, we decided to walk to home because movie theater is not far away from my home. We found two pretty gardens around and I had so much fun and relax time under sunshine. Now I have to work on my presentation on Friday. It is a BIG presentation at my university. Good luck to me! DSC_0400 DSC_0411DSC_0417DSC_0410

DSC_0352DSC_0345Lookbook, 룩북 -> http://lookbook.nu/mkinstyle

Leave your comment ;) and thank you for reading my post

