Raining Day

Bildschirmfoto 2013-04-27 um 00.44.19

Hallo! Today I had an exciting meeting with WhatIWear team and fashion bloggers in Frankfurt. I was so sad why it has to be raining on the day where an enjoyable event takes place. Today it started to rain when we had gathering and tomorrow I am attending wedding as bridesmaid, but it will be raining and cold đŸ˜¦ so sad. Plus I have got a little burn on my nose area after applying mask pack for pore. Can you believe that? I will definitely complain about it to this brand that has really good reputation. I am so angry over this and I have no idea how I should do with this.

Although it is raining and sad about my skin, I should not look so sad and gloomy so I decided to wear orange color lipstick and a new orange color bag.

I am up for so late because I had to finish assignments but I must go for getting beauty sleep now! Hope you had a wonderful weather there!

Bildschirmfoto 2013-04-27 um 00.54.19

One thought on “Raining Day

  1. Hi friends

    I think that you will agree with me that there is a lot of
    jewelry lovers worldwide. I am a giant jewelry lover,
    too.

    I was looking for some splendid and original necklace for myself for pretty long time.
    I wanted to get something
    truly unique.

    I was searching through a lot of jewelry stores on the internet for over a
    week, and I was lucky enough to find
    the company which is selling a appealing glass necklaces.
    Wow, I realized that I could get a splendid necklace which
    will give me truly special look I was dreaming about.

    So I ordered this necklace from the on-line store which is owned by WEXONMART, Inc.

    I placed the order, and I received the package from WEXONMART within two days.
    These guys are pretty fast, for sure.

    I was stunned when I opened a package. The necklace
    was so superb. These necklaces have been designed by the famous and very talented jewelry designer.
    This designer has a lot of extraordinary
    clients like country music
    stars, girlfriends of politicians, etc.

    If you are looking for such splendid necklace for yourself than you can consider necklaces from WEXONMART, too.

    They are selling a lot of luxury items like magnificent
    crystal vases, amazing gifts for your loved ones, etc.

    I hope that you will find my post helpful.

    Best regards

    LeAnn GARRETSON
    Sausalito, CA.

Leave your comment ;) and thank you for reading my post

