Blue Monday

DSC01148

How was your weekend? Mine was hectic and busy because of seminar paper. I finally submitted this morning. So for celebrating submission, I went out to buy new lipstick from MAC at Douglas. What do you think about this lipstick color? Douglas renewed its store which is very awesome because Laura Mercier is finally in town!! Today is the only day for me to go for shopping and being a bit relax, since this week is going to be busy week for me to attend some events. I will definitely upload some photos later this weekend.  😉

And I really need a bit of diet (or being in shape) and do some face cares.

DSC01150

DSC01157

2 thoughts on “Blue Monday

Leave your comment ;) and thank you for reading my post

