Birthday night

DSC01103It was busy day for me to buy a gift for my boyfriend’s birthday and write my seminar paper. We reserved the restaurant for dinner, which I introduced a month ago as one of my favorite restaurants in Frankfurt. The area where this restaurant is so peaceful and amazing place to live.

In recent, the weather is so nice with sunshine (23/13 degree on average), but yesterday we had only sunshine but a bit windy. I love to wear simply jeans and shirt with pretty shoes.

T-shirt: vintage that I bought in Korea / Jeans: mango / Shoes: zara / Tweed jacket: zara / Bag: Michael Kors

DSC01127

DSC01128

DSC01123

IMG_3887

IMG_3898

On the way back, we picked up my shoes at Zara. I love it so much!

Leave your comment ;) and thank you for reading my post

