Forever 21 GIVEAWAY (done)

DSC01074

You know I love forever 21 products, especially after knowing the fact that founder of forever 21 is Korean. I think that their products are very stylish and trendy with reasonable money. These two earrings are very feminine and shinny. I loved them but I have not wore them. Of course, for sanitary reason, it is better not to wear on me. 🙂 So here is my first giveaway.

Click HERE to like my Facebook page.

Click “like” my post. or Follow my Instagram HERE.

Leave a comment your contact under this post.

HAPPY EASTER HOLIDAY!

ps: this giveaway opens to everybody in the world 🙂

It’s done. Thank you so much for your participation!!

6 thoughts on “Forever 21 GIVEAWAY (done)

  1. emsi.anderson@gmail.com
    is my email. What a cute giveaway i am aware that forever21 is now open in the UK yet but haven’t had a chance to get to the mainland to see but am going on Monday These earrings are soo gorgeous i especially love the ones on the right hand side they are to die for! All i have heard about forever21 is “OMG ACCESSORIES ARE SOOO NICE AND REALLY REASONABLE”. Haha I would love to win this!! Hehe i have liked your facebook page and liked this post but i don’t have instagram otherwise i would have followed you too! 🙂 ❤ 🙂
    Emilyluv ❤

  2. I am trying to follow your blog but cant seem to get a confirmation email. I liked your post and follow you on FB(Tearsa K)

    alholm.co at gmail dot com

    I’m not sure if this is open to the US or not. Thanks for the chance. The earrings are so pretty and looking forward to your blog postings.

  3. HI there. I didn’t know Forever21 is founded by a Korean. Wow! No wonder the shop is teeming with fabulous clothes and accessories, not to mention shoes! I liked your post as well as FB page. FB name: Monica Calangian. I am also following your blog now at Impressions of a Princess / monica dot calangian at gmail dot com

  4. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours as of late, yet I never found any fascinating article like yours. It is lovely worth enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the internet shall be much more useful than ever before.

Leave your comment ;) and thank you for reading my post

