Color in winter

DSC_0733

I have attempted to change my blog to another host, but it turned out to be so time consuming. Today I went out for a walk with my boyfriend and we borrowed ‘Taken 2’ movie on our way. I have been waiting for Taken 2 so long time since it was difficult to watch this movie in English here. Sadly.

This look is inspired by my mother’s vintage skirt from Benetton. She bought it when she was around my age I guess and gave it to me. I love them so much. It is so cozy and comfortable. And I wore lipstick and nail polish from Catrice that I discovered recently from Magazine. Their nail polish lines are not expensive, yet so easy to apply on my nails and stays shinny. So now I am thinking to buy more colors from them. Try it!

Outwear: Korean local brand, blouse: Primark, Knit skirt: Benetton, Shoes: H&M Nail polish&Lipstick: Catrice

DSC_0756

DSC_0751

DSC_0768

Leave your comment ;) and thank you for reading my post

