Feature: Striped dress

Bildschirmfoto 2013-03-05 um 22.31.42

Mango / Topshop / Topshop Texture Stripe Shift Dress / H&M / Marc by Marc Jacobs

I am so crazy about stripe indeed. I have three stripe shirts and two stripe dresses. Striped dress, t-shirt, or shirt cannot be out of trend in any time in my opinion. However, striped dress is indeed tricky to choose. You should carefully choose dress according to your body shape, for instance, do I want to look my arms or legs slim? or do I want to have some volume on my body? If you would like to look a bit slimmer, then definitely H&M or Marc by Marc Jacobs style could be answer. Mango striped dress is really pretty and look gorgeous because Miranda Kerr wore on Mango campaign shooting. 😉 I should definitely hunt for striped dress this week!

3 thoughts on “Feature: Striped dress

Leave your comment ;) and thank you for reading my post

