2012. September. dOCUMENTA (13)

DSC00321

Second time to visit Kassel. This time I went for dOCUMENTA which was taken place in Kassel city. Throughout the city, we could visit all the museums and special exhibitions from global artists, even in HBF (central trainstation).

For us, it was good but less than our initial expectation because of long waiting line. If you are a big fan of museums and arts , then it is a great chance to travel Kassel city with arts.

DSC00324

I was excited because of nice weather I could not see for a while.

DSC00340

Btw, this pair is from ZARA. I think this flat sandal was best-made from ZARA in my experience. Since this pair, I have never found any shoes which have fabulous design and are comfortable to wear. Even Japanese tourists asked me from where I get this pair in Korea.

DSC00355

I must say in Kassel there are many cultural events such as this dOCUMENTA.

DSC00381

http://d13.documenta.de/#programs/

Leave your comment ;) and thank you for reading my post

