Mango’s muses

Mango-Young-sera-la-nueva-firma-de-la-empresa-catalana

MANGO and “to be present in every city” as their goal.

When I saw article that Miranda Kerr is going to be a new muse of Mango, that makes more attractive to the brand. And I would definitely buy something from ’13 SS collection because I personally love Miranda Kerr’s style.

That intrigued me to post about Mango’s muses throughout the past years.

I was not able to find so much information, only between 2008 to current campaign models. Of course, I might be wrong or there must be other models. If I became a famous model, I would have wanted to be a muse once in my life time. However, I did not reach to that point. :p

Anyway enjoy!

l-QeReTi17o44zjw422008 SS – Penelope & Monica Cruz

Picture 1.preview_02008 FW Penelope Cruz

Julia-Restoin-Rotfield-Spring-2009-Mango-Campaign2009 SS – Julia Restoin

Mango012009 FW – Daisy Lowe

scarlett-johansson-mango-spring-2010-280110-22010 SS/FW – Scarlett Johanss

Mango2010AW22010 FW – Anja Rubik

mango1

Isabeli-Fontana-For-Mango-Fall-2011-Campaign82011 SS/FW – Isabeli Fontana

             kate_moss_for_mango_campaign_5katemango8

2012 SS/FW – Kate Moss

Pictures-Karlie-Kloss-New-Mango-Campaign2012-13 Winter – Karlie Kross

05~1052013 SS – Miranda Kerr

Leave your comment ;) and thank you for reading my post

