Favorite restaurants in Frankfurt I

DSC00272

I love eating delicious foods and drinking coffee and tea at cafe. Some would say it is waste of money to go Starbucks. Well for me at least, I go to cafe, not only Starbucks and I pay my money for coffee with antique and unique atmosphere that I cannot have when I drink coffee at home. My father always says it is good spending if you pay for worthy food and it is the same with everything you spend.

So I post some restaurants in Frankfurt that I really LOVE!
DSC_0708

Under den Linden

Eckenheimer Landstrasse 71, 60318 Frankfurt am Main

Tel. 069/59 21 74, Open every day 17 to 24.00

Schnitzel, salad, and bread, everything home-made, so melting down on my mouth! Menu price is like between 15-25 euro.

DSC00008

Mexican foods

El Pacifico

Sandweg 79, 60316, Frankfurt am Main

wings and drinks are good, but for main dishes. I recommend this restaurant.

SAUSALITOS

http://www.sausalitos.de

DSC00267

Best original japanese restaurants

Sushi boy (Lunch menu: 12-14euro)

Große Eschenheimer Straße 43, 60313 Frankfurt, Germany

Mangestu

http://www.mangetsu.de

DSC00306Yogurt ice cream shop is open near by Merianplatz station! It is not so as delicious as what I had in Seoul, but it is satisfiable. I guess the reason why there are not many yogurt ice cream shops in Germany is Italian ice cream!!!! I love Dulce but I love more yogurt ice cream :p

If you have any recommendations, please leave a comment. Let’s share 🙂

One thought on “Favorite restaurants in Frankfurt I

Leave your comment ;) and thank you for reading my post

