New Year Party

IMG_2636    IMG_2638   DSC00672   IMG_2643

It is too late for new year party, but I am posting now 🙂 I had a Silvester delux party at Commerzbank, which was really special memory for us.

For the new year party, I have walked around a lot to get a perfect dress for me. I was supposed to wear the first blue sparkling backless dress for the party, but I have found fabric defects on the dress so I end up buying mini dress as well as shoes at Zara. But then I wore one of dresses I have which I have never wore before.

I also did make up and hair by myself. I did my make up and hair with reference, “jungsaemmool” make up tutorial. She is indeed my favorite makeup artist, also every celebrity’s favorite makeup artist. She always emphasizes women’s skin care and has own product line which helps to express skin tone very naturally, yet flawless. Too bad I have never had a chance to get makeup from her when I was doing model. Here you may find good tutorials for makeup and hair styling.

Jungsaemmool makeup

postfiles15.naver.net      postfiles4.naver.net

1. Use cleansing cream and cleansing oil. (She does this OX facial cleansing, it is really good and very effective)

2. Apply eye mask before doing makeup.

postfiles15-2.naver.net     postfiles6.naver.net

3. Mix eye brighter and blusher a ratio 2:1 and cover around your eyes after applying foundation very thin on your face.

postfiles15-1.naver.net     postfiles7.naver.net

4. Apply one part of your brusher eye liner and another part of it dark shadow.

5. Tip for drawing your eyebrow. If you have different shape of eyebrows, then draw first on eyebrow which is higher than the other.

Leave your comment ;) and thank you for reading my post

